Most of the Concealed Weapons Certification courses are usually offered in groups of 30 to 120 participants and do not include firearms training. We created this all-in-one course to obtain your certification needed to apply for your concealed weapons or firearms license in the State of Florida and 1 hour of range time with a private instructor. You also have the option of adding 1 family member or friend for an additional $120. This course is recognized by the State of Florida as fulfilling the training required to apply for a concealed weapons or firearms license. This is a class that introduces the fundamentals of handling a firearm and the basic laws pertaining to carrying a gun in Florida.