event logo
August 31 - December 14, 2023

Beginner Rookies - TH - 5:30pm - RW - (Nicole)

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park • 5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381 Organized by The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department
This event has ended.

About this event

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Thursday, December 14, 2023.

Session Dates Offered:

Session I: Monday, August 28 – Saturday, September 23*

*No Classes on Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Session II: Monday, September 25 – Saturday, October 21

Session III: Monday, October 23 – Saturday, November 18*

*No classes the week of Thanksgiving Break (November 19 to 25)

Session IV : Monday, November 27 – Saturday, December 16 (3 week session)

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session


Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Sub-Activities

When

August 31 - December 14, 2023

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed

Location

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

More events from this organizer