event logo
January 02 - May 21, 2024

Ladies Intermediate - T - 8:30a.m. - PD - (Jon)

Pepperdale Park • 17 N. Pentenwell Cir. The WoodlandsTX  77382 Organized by The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department
Registration unavailable. Check activity website

About this event

Description

Spring 2024 Sessions Offered:

Session I: Monday, January 1 - Saturday, January 27*

No classes on Monday, January 1 (New Years Day)

Session II: Monday, January 29 – Saturday, February 24

Session III: Monday, February 26 – Saturday, March 30**

No classes the week of Spring Break (March 11 to 16)

Session IV : Monday, April 1 - Saturday, April 27

Session V : Monday, April 29 - Saturday, May 25

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session


Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Sub-Activities

When

January 02 - May 21, 2024

8:30 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Location

Pepperdale Park

17 N. Pentenwell Cir. The WoodlandsTX  77382

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

More events from this organizer