event logo
July 06 - September 14, 2024

Tone, Stretch & Yoga w/Linda

WMCC - Activity Room 203 • 6655 Mission Street Daly CityCA  94014 Organized by City of Daly City

About this event

Description

Tone, Stretch & Yoga
Do you like Yoga, stretching, and light strength training? This is the class for you!Located in a temperature-controlled carpeted classroom. Bring your Yoga Mat and enjoy the art of Yoga with instructor Linda.This class is for our Active Adults, +50 Register Today!
Class run dates are as follows: (*No class 8/10/24 due to City Event)
Date Start Duration Setup Cleanup Facility Facility 1. Sat, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 2. Sat, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 3. Sat, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 4. Sat, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 5. Sat, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 6. Sat, Aug 17, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 7. Sat, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 8. Sat, Aug 31, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 9. Sat, Sep 7, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203] 10. Sat, Sep 14, 2024 10:00 AM 2 hours -- -- WMCC - Activity Room 203 [WMCC - 203]

Instructor: Linda Gould

Location

War Memorial Community Center

Instructor

Linda Gould (I)

When

July 06 - September 14, 2024

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 50-255 · Co-Ed

Location

WMCC - Activity Room 203

6655 Mission Street Daly CityCA  94014

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

Tone, Stretch & Yoga w/Linda

$50.00
Register

More events from this organizer