event logo
January 03 - April 25, 2022

Ladies' Beg Lessons 2 - M - 9:45am - PD (Jon)

Pepperdale Park • 17 N. Pentenwell Cir. The WoodlandsTX  77382 Organized by The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department
This event has ended.

About this event

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Monday, April 25, 2022.

Session Dates Offered:

Session I: Monday, January 3 - Saturday, January 29

Session II: Monday, January 28 – Saturday, February, 26

Session III: Monday, February 28 – Saturday, April 2

No classes the week of Spring Break

Session IV : Monday, April 4 - Saturday, April 30

Session V : Monday, May 2 - Saturday, May 28

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!


Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session


Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Activity

Ladies' Beg Lessons 2 - M - 9:45am - PD (Jon) #8039.102

Sub-Activities

When

January 03 - April 25, 2022

9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Location

Pepperdale Park

17 N. Pentenwell Cir. The WoodlandsTX  77382

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

More events from this organizer