event logo
April 25 - October 26, 2022

Golf Fore Health - Practice Only: April 25th - October 26th

Haggin Oaks Golf Complex • 3645 Fulton Ave SacramentoCA  95821 Organized by Haggin Oaks $25 instant refund on this event with gift card.

About this event

The Golf Fore Health Program, previously known as Saving Strokes (ran by the American Heart Association) consists of two nine-week sessions during the months of April, May, June, September, and October. The class spends most of its time on the golf course (Monday mornings from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM), which makes the learning process even more fun and engaging. Participants come to the class with varying experience, so whether you are a brand-new golfer or one who has been playing for years there is a space for you! Dates: Monday, April 25 @ 10AM (Academy Hole #2) Monday, May 2 @ 10AM Monday, May 9 @ 10AM Monday, May 16 @ 10AM Monday, May 23 @ 10AM Monday, June 6 @ 10AM Monday, June 13 @ 10AM Monday, June 20 @ 10AM Monday, June 27 @ 10AM Wednesday June 29 @10 AM HOT DOG SCRAMBLE Monday, September 12 @ 10AM Monday, September 19 @ 10AM Monday, September 26 @ 10AM Monday, October 3 @ 10AM Monday, October 10 @ 10AM Monday, October 17 @ 10AM Monday, October 24 @ 10AM Wednesday, October 26 @ 10AM HOT DOG SCRAMBLE

When

April 25 - October 26, 2022

Monday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99

Location

Haggin Oaks Golf Complex

3645 Fulton Ave SacramentoCA  95821

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

Get $25 cash refund on this event

Cost

$100.00
Register

More events from this organizer