event logo
April 24 - October 25, 2023

Golf Fore Health - Play & Practice: April 25th - October 26th

Haggin Oaks Golf Complex • 3645 Fulton Ave SacramentoCA  95821 Organized by Haggin Oaks
This event has ended.

About this event

The Golf Fore Health Program, previously known as Saving Strokes (ran by the American Heart Association) consists of two nine-week sessions during the months of April, May, June, September, and October. The class spends most of its time on the golf course (Monday/Wednesday mornings from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM), which makes the learning process even more fun and engaging. Participants come to the class with varying experience, so whether you are a brand-new golfer or one who has been playing for years there is a space for you! Dates: Spring Session Monday, April 24 @ 10AM (Academy Hole #2) Wednesday April 2 @ 10AM Bonus Session (Academy Hole #2) Monday, May 1 @ 10AM Wednesday, May 3 @ 10AM Monday, May 8 @ 10AM Wednesday, May 10 @ 10AM Monday, May 15 @ 10AM Wednesday, May 17 @ 10AM Monday, May 22 @ 10AM Wednesday, May 24 @ 10AM Monday, June 5 @ 10AM Wednesday, June 7 @ 10AM Monday, June 12 @ 10AM Wednesday June 14 @ 10AM Monday, June 19 @ 10AM Wednesday June 21 @ 10AM Monday, June 26 @ 10AM Wednesday June 28 @10 AM HOT DOG SCRAMBLE Summer School Dates: July 10, July 24, August 7, and August 21 We will meet from 10:30AM-12:00PM on the Academy for practice sessions only Wednesday, September 6 @ 10AM Monday, September 11 @ 10AM Wednesday, September 13 @ 10AM Monday, September 18 @ 10AM Wednesday, September 20 @ 10AM Monday, September 25 @ 10AM Wednesday, September 27 @ 10AM Monday, October 2 @ 10AM Wednesday, October 4 @ 10AM Monday October 9 @10AM Wednesday, October 11 @ 10AM Monday, October 16 @ 10AM Wednesday, October 18 @ 10AM Monday, October 23 @ 10AM Wednesday, October 25 @ 10AM HOT DOG SCRAMBLE

When

April 24 - October 25, 2023

Monday, Wednesday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99

Location

Haggin Oaks Golf Complex

3645 Fulton Ave SacramentoCA  95821

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

More events from this organizer