event logo
October 01 - 31, 2022

Masters Swim Group October 2022

Fitness Center Pool • 800 Brenau Lane GainsevilleGA  30501 Organized by Brenau University $25 instant refund on this event with gift card.
This event has ended.

About this event

Swimmers must be able to swim 25 yards unassisted. Participants unable to meet this requirement please email Coach Mandi (mbell3@brenau.edu). Saturday October 1 st 7:30-8:45 am (Joy) Monday October 3 rd 6:00-7:00 PM (Bailey) Wednesday October 5 th 5:30-6:30 PM (Bailey) Saturday October 8 th 7:30-8:45 am (Joy) Wednesday October 12 th 5:30-6:30 PM (Joy) Saturday October 15 th 7:30 -8:45 am (Joy) Monday October 17 th 6:00-7:00 am (Joy) Wednesday October 19 th 5:30-6:30 PM (Joy) Saturday October 22 nd 7:30-8:45 am (Practice on board.) Tuesday October 25 th 6:00-7:00 am (Joy) Wednesday October 26 th 5:30-6:30 PM (Joy) Saturday October 29 th 7:30-8:45 am (Joy)

When

October 01 - 31, 2022

Monday, Wednesday, Saturday

Add to calendar

Age and Gender

Ages 18-99

Location

Fitness Center Pool

800 Brenau Lane GainsevilleGA  30501

View Map

Show More Show Less

Sessions

Get $25 cash refund on this event

Media

1 Photos and Videos
media item

More events from this organizer